Coach B's Lax Blog

Lacrosse – Anything & Everything – What else is there?

So you want to play lax in college…?

Posted by Barry Marenberg on February 22, 2012

I haven’t had much time recently to write any new/original stuff for the blog but when I see a great post elsewhere, I want you all to know about it!

Recently, my good friend, Connor Wilson over at Lacrosse Allstars (www.laxallstars.com) for whom I write occasionally put up a great article post about what it takes to play lacrosse in college.  I know my son, and the players that I am coaching this Spring (7th grade) are five years away from starting college, but it’s never too early to learn about what it takes.  Connor’s tongue-in-cheek post can be viewed by clicking this link: So You Want To Play Lacrosse in College.

Give it a read.

– B

Leave a comment